News Releases

Mirasol Resources Reports on 2021 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

May 13, 2021

VANCOUVER, BC, May 13, 2021 — Mirasol Resources Ltd. (TSX-V: MRZ) (OTCPK: MRZLF) (the “Cpomany” or “Mirasol”) reports on the results of its 2021 Annual General Meeting of shareholders, which was held on May 12, 2021 (the “Meeting”).

The shareholders of the Company represented at the Meeting elected Nick DeMare, Patrick Evans, Diane Nicolson and John Tognetti, as directors of the Company for the ensuing year.  Furthermore, the shareholders also approved: (i) the reappointment of Davidson & Company as the Company’s independent auditor; (ii) the Stock Option Plan; and (iii) the Restricted Share Unit Plan, all as described in the Information Circular prepared for the Meeting.

Following the Meeting, the board of directors reappointed the following officers of the Company: Patrick Evans, Executive Chairman; Timothy Heenan, President; Mathew Lee, CFO; Jonathan Rosset, VP Corporate Development and Max Pinsky, Corporate Secretary.

For further information, contact:

Tim Heenan, President


Jonathan Rosset, VP Corporate Development

Tel: +1 (604) 602-9989



Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Filter News

Mirasol Exploration
Active Partnership
Available for Partnership

Subscribe for Updates

You are about to leave the Mirasol Resources Website

You are about to leave the Mirasol website and will be redirected to If you would like to continue, click OK below is the official site that provides access to most public securities documents and information filed by issuers with the thirteen provincial and territorial securities regulatory authorities (“Canadian Securities Administrators” or “CSA”) in the SEDAR filing system

OK, I understand and wish to proceed to